Innuendo 39

Ludzie są tak nieodzownie szaleni, iż nie być szalonym znaczyłoby być szalonym innym rodzajem szaleństwa…

Zawieszony, uśmiercony, porzucony i kropka

Posted by Michał Chrostek w dniu 01/02/2011

Innuendo39 od dawien dawna nie żyje, smutne ale prawdziwe. Chętnych do poczytania zapraszam na:

 

http://offthereco.wordpress.com

 

To jest już koniec, nie ma już nic…

R.I.P.

Komentarze 3 to “Zawieszony, uśmiercony, porzucony i kropka”

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  2. Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it’s nice content

  3. Thanks a bunch nicole…i may email you this weekend with questions thanks soooooo much…bummer about last night but i got to watch AI and house. lol ttl Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/people3091630

Dodaj komentarz